Introduction of Ronghe Group

Ronghe Investment Group Co., Ltd., founded in 2003, is headquartered in the core area of Beijing CBD. After 16 years of development, it has become a modern comprehensive group enterprise involved in various fields of investment and operation, real estate development and engineering construction of the cultural tourism industry. With total assets of 4 billion yuan, the company has more than 20 wholly-owned, holding and shareholding companies.

Ronghe Group started from the municipal engineering construction. Its Beijing Ronghe Construction Engineering Co., Ltd. has 20 years of municipal engineering construction experience, municipal engineering general contracting level qualification, long-term cooperation with large state-owned enterprises in Beijing, and has been rated as an excellent construction enterprise by the Beijing Municipal Government for many times. .

Taking the opportunity of new urbanization and the construction of the capital city cluster, Ronghe Group has successively developed the old city reconstruction project—the integration era, the green livable project—the Ronghe Ridge show, with a development scale of nearly one million square meters, ranking first in Fuping County. .

The Group's investment in the tourism industry industry “Jinshanling Ronghe City” project, with a total planned area of 32 square kilometers, is located at the foot of the Jinshanling Great Wall, a world cultural heritage and national 5A level scenic spot. It is located in the 1.5-hour economic circle of Beijing. The two sports districts are integrated into one, with a construction scale of 1.5 million square meters and a total investment of 12 billion yuan.

As the first sports and leisure industry complex in Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei, Ronghe City was selected as the special sports industry base of Hebei Province in 2018, the national preferred sports industry project in 2018, the sports industry demonstration unit of Hebei Province in 2017, and the key project of Hebei Province in 2016. Up to now, it has signed cooperation agreements with Beijing Sports University, the US DISCOVERY Discovery Channel, and the Hebei Provincial Transportation Center to jointly develop and operate projects. At present, Jinshanling International Shooting Range, Ronghe City National Song Plaza, Tianna Mountain Resort Hotel and Kangyang Club have been built and have been put into operation.

Ronghe Group always adheres to the core concept of “integration and harmonious development”, and actively participates in the construction of cultural industries in its hometown with the principles of harmony, integrity, innovation and dedication. Cooperated with China Photographers Association and Chengde Municipal People's Government to hold a national photography exhibition of 'Wangjinglou Ancient Great Wall' in Hebei, China; and the Chinese Calligraphers Association, Luanping County Party Committee and County Government held the 'Jinshanling Great Wall Cup' National Calligraphy Competition, outstanding works In the National Museum of China, 10 of them were permanently collected by the National Museum of China. While promoting business development and maximizing market value, they actively participated in public welfare undertakings, with a total investment of more than RMB 20 million.

As the president of Beijing Zhangping Enterprise Chamber of Commerce and the chairman of Haoshang Investment Management Co., Ltd., President Zhang Guojun is full of enthusiasm and enthusiasm to build his hometown, benefiting the homesickness and leading outstanding member companies to return home to invest. Continued investment in the construction of high-end commercial housing of 200,000 square meters in Xiunan District of Ronghe Ridge, and invested 5 billion yuan to participate in the West Street shed reform project. In order to meet the sports and leisure needs of the residents of Zhangping City, the investment of Beijing Zhangping Enterprise Chamber of Commerce exceeded 10 billion yuan. Construction of the Muping Sports and Leisure Park Project.

In the future, Ronghe Group will continue to practice the social responsibility of “integration, harmonious development”, adhering to the consistent concept of “creating value for society, creating opportunities for employees, and creating benefits for enterprises”, and actively participating in the construction of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei international metropolitan area. And development, contributing to economic development and people's health and well-being.


融和集团简介

Copyright ©2019 - 2020 Ronghe-Group Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务

融和集团简介

融和投资集团有限公司,初创于2003年,总部设在北京CBD核心区,历经16年的发展,现已成为涉足文旅事业投资运营、房地产开发、工程建设多个领域的现代综合性集团企业,总资产40亿元,旗下拥有全资、控股、参股企业20余家。

融和集团自市政工程建设起步,旗下的北京融和建筑工程有限公司拥有20年市政工程建设经验,市政工程总承包壹级资质,长期与北京大型国企合作,多次被北京市政府评为优秀施工企业。

融和集团以新型城镇化和环首都城市集群建设为契机,先后开发了旧城改造项目—融和时代,绿色宜居项目—融和岭秀,开发规模近百万平方米,位列滦平县城第一。

集团投资的文旅产业大盘“金山岭·融和城”项目,总规划面积32平方公里,位于世界文化遗产、国家5A级景区金山岭长城脚下,处于北京1.5小时经济圈内,集康体养生、运动活力两大区于一体,建筑规模150万平方米,项目总投资120亿元。

融和城作为京津冀首个体育休闲产业综合体,被评选为2018年河北省特色体育产业基地,2018年全国优选体育产业项目,2017年河北省体育产业示范单位,2016年河北省重点项目。截止目前,已与北京体育大学、美国DISCOVERY探索频道、河北省射运中心等签署合作协议,共同进行项目开发和运营。目前已建成金山岭国际射击场、融和城国歌广场、天纳山度假酒店和康养会所等设施并已投入接待运营。

融和集团始终坚持“融为一体,和谐发展”核心理念,以融和、诚信、创新、奉献为行为准则,积极参与家乡的文化产业建设。与中国摄影家协会、承德市人民政府联合举办中国·河北“望京楼古长城”全国摄影展;与中国书法家协会,滦平县委、县政府举办“金山岭长城杯”全国书法比赛,优秀作品在中国国家博物馆展出,其中10幅作品被中国国家博物馆永久收藏;在推动业务发展和实现市场价值最大化的同时,积极投身公益事业,公益投入总额达人民币2000余万元。

作为北京滦平企业商会会长、滦商投资管理有限公司董事长,张国军总裁满怀热情投入家乡建设,造福乡梓,带领优秀会员企业回家乡投资。延续融和岭秀南区20万平方米的高档商品房建设投资,合作投资50亿元参加西街棚改项目,为满足滦平城市居民的体育休闲需要,率领北京滦平企业商会投资逾100亿元,建设滦平体育休闲公园项目。

今后,融和集团将继续践行“融为一体,和谐发展”的社会责任,秉承“为社会创造价值,为员工创造机会,为企业创造效益”的一贯理念,积极投身京津冀国际都市圈建设和发展,为经济发展和人民健康幸福贡献力量。


融和集团简介

 

 

Copyright ©2019 - 2020 融和投资集团有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务